Information Sessions

The residential DPT program holds two-hour information sessions on the USC Health Science Campus. You will have the opportunity to tour the classrooms, meet with a faculty member, and discuss USC’s residential DPT program.

Space is limited, so reserve your place in one of the following sessions by contacting Virginia Orcasitas at Phone Number: (323) 442-2890. All times are listed in Pacific time.

Upcoming Webinar Events
DAY DATE TIME FACULTY
Friday September 20, 2019 10:00 AM Dr. Resnik
Monday September 30, 2019 10:00 AM Dr. Gordon
Thursday October 10, 2019 10:00 AM Dr. Schroeder
Monday October 14, 2019 1:00 PM Dr. Bradley
Friday October 25, 2019 11:30 PM Dr. Resnik
Thursday November 7, 2019 10:00 AM Dr. Schroeder
Monday November 18, 2019 1:00 PM Dr. Bradley
Friday November 22, 2019 10:00 AM Dr. Dominguez
Tuesday December 3, 2019 10:00 AM Dr. Dominguez
Friday December 13, 2019 10:00 AM Dr. Martinez
Monday December 16, 2019 10:00 AM Dr. Kirages

Sessions will take place at the following address:
USC Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy
1540 Alcazar Street, CHP, Room 155
Los Angeles, CA 90033

If you are driving, please use meter parking. The parking structure and the parking lots will charge $12.00 for parking.